Eyesential Amazon Customer Reviews

5 Star Eyesential Customer Reviews

on 27 March 2016
Fantastic product. And does work with make up if you’re careful. It takes a few practices but if you use very sparingly, and you only need a little anyway, then you can use on top of your your make up. I have tried lots of products over the years but this really does what it says.
on 19 February 2018
This eye enhancer is incredible. I didn’t think I would be able to purchase something that could make such a difference without spending a ridiculous amount of money. You only need to use the smallest amount, wait a couple of minutes keeping your face still – no smiling etc. You gradually feel the skin tighten and then lo and behold the puffiness disappears. The tightness disappears after a little while. I tried it on my husband he couldn’t believe it. The pictures of people’s eyes before and after (on Amazon) are genuine. I have not been asked by anyone to write this report. I just think that if something is on the market that women (and men) want – then they need to know how good this is. You cannot rub foundation in on top of this because that would undo the effect. But if you apply the eyesential cream wait until it dries, then apply a bronzer or powder over the other areas of your face, then add a light dusting over the eye area it will work. Fantastic product. One happy customer. I feel many years younger!
on 3 December 2016
I used very little on freshly washed skin. The tightening effect started after a couple of minutes so do it when no-one is likely to speak to you! The effect lasted a good 12 hours. I reduced my age from 70 to 50. Fab. If only they would produce something for facial wrinkles too I would look as if I had a full face-lift. Use cotton pads dampened with water to remove.
on 31 January 2014
have used this before through a different shopping channel and it’s the next best thing to a facelift. yes you have to make sure you don’t use too much, end up looking like you have white powder under your eyes, or move your face for a few minutes but I wouldn’t be without it. 1 bottle lasts ages. Delivery time from this seller was excellent – before the expected date, as with other products order through the same
on 9 March 2015
This stuff works its the only stuff I’ve used that helps my dark circles. Helps with puffiness the only thing is sometimes can leave white marks but i think it tends to be when u dont shake it enough or put too much on
on 29 May 2016
What can I say – it works!!! Absolutely amazing, just remember to follow the instructions and shake the bottle. Easy to apply, lasts from the minute I put it on in the morning until I take at night. If, like me, you need under eye concealer just change to one of the mineral powder types and gently build up using a really soft brush.
on 20 June 2016
Can’t go out the door without applying, hate my puffy eyes, doe’s the job perfectly. It takes years off your age. Can be tricky, make sure the eye area is clean and dry, less is definitely better. Be patient and wait for it to dry properly, then apply moisturiser to face and neck, but, not to close up to the eyes, it will spoil it. I use mineral powder so no problem applying make up over it.
5 people found this helpful
on 7 April 2017
I never review but I was compelled to write a review for this product. It is amazing and does exactly what you see on the videos. I would recommend you want the videos showing how to apply but it doesn’t take long to get the hang of it. If you want a quick fix to make your eyes look younger then this is the product to use.
on 25 August 2016
purchased this based on the reviews on amazon – tried it same day and was amazed at the results – it takes practice to get it right along with make up though as when I put foundation on top it seemed to take the effect away – might try using something different from a liquid foundation but is only my second day so will try different ways – but would definitely recommend this as I have really heavy bags under my eyes and you could not see them at all
on 5 December 2016
I’ve been lucky. I don’t have wrinkles at 60 but boy have I made up for it with dark circles and bags. This is an absolute God send. I have sensitive blue eyes which react to creams or lotions near my eyes, but not this. My mum told me years ago that women used to dab egg whites under their eyes. This is the same effect. Marvellous!